Uni-Logo

Masterstudiengänge: PrüferInnen

Name E-mail
Prof. Dr. Ronald G. Asch ronald.g.asch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Brink cornelia.brink@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Brüggemeier sabine.dabringhaus@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sabine Dabringhaus sabine.dabringhaus@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
PD Dr. Isabelle Deflers isabelle.deflers@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Dendorfer juergen.dendorfer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
PD Dr. Victor Dönninghaus (nach Rücksprache) v.doenninghaus@ikgn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Eich peter.eich@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herbert ulrich.herbert@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
PD Dr. Heidrun Homburg (nach Rücksprache) heidrun.homburg@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jörn Leonhard joern.leonhard@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de 
Prof. Dr. Bernd Martin bernd.martin@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Martin martinjo@uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Astrid Möller astrid.moeller@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Neutatz dietmar.neutatz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Willi Oberkrome willi.oberkrome@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sylvia Paletschek sylvia.paletschek@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sitta von Reden vonreden@ias.edu
Prof. Dr. Birgit Studt birgit.studt@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Erich Volkmann (nach Rücksprache) hans-erich.volkmann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
PD Dr. Matthias Waechter (nach Rücksprache) matthias.waechter@cife.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Wette (nach Rücksprache)  
PD Dr. Uwe Wilhelm uwe.wilhelm@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
PD Dr. Christian Wieland (nach Rücksprache) wieland@phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge