Uni-Logo

Mitglieder

Name E-mail
A  
Abeßer, Michel michel.abesser@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Andermann, Kurt kurt.andermann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Asch, Ronald ronald.g.asch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
B  
Bemmann, Martin martin.bemmann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Berger, Michael michael.berger@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Boguth, Aleksandra aleksandra.boguth@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Bräuer, Miriam miriam.braeuer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Brink, Cornelia cornelia.brink@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
D  
Dabringhaus, Sabine sabine.dabringhaus@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Deflers, Isabelle isabelle.deflers@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dendorfer, Jürgen juergen.dendorfer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dzyubynska, Iryna irynad@aol.com
E  
Eckhart, Pia pia.eckhart@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
F  
Faber, Martin martin.faber@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Fehr, Kilian kilian_fehr@web.de
Förster-Schüring, Simone simone.foerster-schuering@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
G  
Gall, Wolfgang wolfgang.gall@offenburg.de
Gatzka, Claudia claudia.gatzka@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Graf, Klaus klaus.graf@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
H  
Herbert, Ulrich ulrich.herbert@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
I  
Itzen, Peter peter.itzen@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
J  
Jung, Theo theo.jung@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
K  
Kaiser, Peter peter.kaiser@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Kling, Jana geschaeftsfuehrung@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Koiou, Athanasia westeuropa@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Köster, Roman roman.koester@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Krempels, Maria maria.krempels@t-online.de
Krieb, Steffen steffen.krieb@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Krieg, Heinz heinz.krieg@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Kühner, Christian christian.kuehner@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Kuriata-Uzdowska, Dagmara sekretariat.wsu@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
L  
Leonhard, Jörn joern.leonhard@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Levsen, Sonja sonja.levsen@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Lorenz, Rüdiger ruediger.lorenz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
M  
Metzger, Birgit birgit.metzger@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Müller, Ella ella.mueller@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Muschalek, Marie marie.muschalek@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
N  
Neutatz, Dietmar dietmar.neutatz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
O  
Oberkrome, Willi willi.oberkrome@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Orth, Karin karin.orth@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
P  
Paletschek, Sylvia sylvia.paletschek@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Pestel, Friedemann friedemann.pestel@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Pojda de Pérez, Aleksandra aleksandra.pojda@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
R  
Rausch, Helke helke.rausch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Rupp, Sibylle sibylle.rupp@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Ruppel, Sophie sophie.ruppel@unibas.ch
S  
Sarti, Laury laury.sarti@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schillinger, Isolde isolde.schillinger@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schneider, Daniela daniela.schneider@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schöll, Agnes agnes.schuler@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schors, Arvid arvid.schors@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schröer, Christina christina.schroeer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schubert, Stefan stefan.schubert@pluto.uni-freiburg.de
Schumacher, Daniel daniel.schumacher@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schwendemann, Heinrich heinrich.schwendemann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Seidler, Christoph christoph.seidler@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Später, Jörg joerg.spaeter@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Speck, Dieter dr.speck@uniarchiv.uni-freiburg.de
Studt, Birgit birgit.studt@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
T  
Toenjes, Christopher christopher.toenjes@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Tolkatsch, Dimitri dimitri.tolkatsch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Tomaszewski, Marco marco.tomaszewski@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Tress, Thilo thilo.tress@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
W  
Wieland, Christian christian.wieland@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Wilhelm, Uwe uwe.wilhelm@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Witt-Meral, Angela angela.witt@uniseum.uni-freiburg.de
Z  
Zimmer, Thomas thomas.zimmer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Zotz, Thomas thomas.zotz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge