Uni-Logo

Mitglieder

Name E-mail
A  
Abeßer, Michel michel.abesser@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Andermann, Kurt kurt.andermann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Armborst, Katrin katrin.zippel@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Asch, Ronald ronald.g.asch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
B  
Barop, Helena helena.barop@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Bemmann, Martin martin.bemmann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Blatt, Maximilian maximilian.blatt@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Boguth, Aleksandra aleksandra.boguth@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Brink, Cornelia cornelia.brink@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Brooks, Susannah sus.j.brooks@gmail.com
Brüggemeier, Franz-Josef f.j.brueggemeier@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
C  
Christen, Marcel J. janosh66@web.de
D  
Dabringhaus, Sabine sabine.dabringhaus@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Deflers, Isabelle isabelle.deflers@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dendorfer, Jürgen juergen.dendorfer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dzyubynska, Iryna irynad@aol.com
E  
Eckert, Christina christina.eckert@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Eckhart, Pia pia.eckhart@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
F  
Faber, Martin martin.faber@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Fehr, Kilian kilian_fehr@web.de
Förster-Schüring, Simone simone.foerster-schuering@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Foschepoth, Josef josef.foschepoth@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
G  
Gall, Wolfgang wolfgang.gall@offenburg.de
Gatzka, Claudia claudia.gatzka@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
H  
Harms, Antje antje.harms@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Haunschild, Meike meike.haunschild@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Heim, Susanne susanne.heim@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Herbert, Ulrich ulrich.herbert@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Herm, Matthias matthias.herm@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Hofmann, Anna Catharina catharina.hofmann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Homburg, Heidrun heidrun.homburg@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
I  
Itzen, Peter peter.itzen@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
J  
Jeckel, Katharina katharina.jeckel@humanities.uni-freiburg.de
Jung, Theo theo.jung@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
K  
Kaiser, Sebastian sebaskaiser@web.de
Karst, Philipp philipp.karst@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Kleinjung, Christine christine.kleinjung@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Koiou, Athanasia westeuropa@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Roman Köster roman.koester@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Krempels, Maria maria.krempels@t-online.de
Krieb, Steffen steffen.krieb@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Krieg, Heinz heinz.krieg@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Kühner, Christian christian.kuehner@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Kuriata-Uzdowska, Dagmara sekretariat.wsu@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
dagmara.kuriata@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
L  
Leonhard, Jörn joern.leonhard@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Levsen, Sonja sonja.levsen@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Lorenz, Rüdiger ruediger.lorenz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Lux, Anna anna.lux@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
M  
Mammola, Sarah sarah.mammola@web.de
Metzger, Birgit birgit.metzger@mail.uni-freiburg.de
Minelli, Kelly  
Müller, Ella ella.mueller@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Muschalek, Marie marie.muschalek@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
N  
Nedlin, Anna anna.nedlin@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Neutatz, Dietmar dietmar.neutatz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
O  
Oberkrome, Willi willi.oberkrome@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Orth, Karin karin.orth@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
P  
Paletschek, Sylvia sylvia.paletschek@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Pestel, Friedemann friedemann.pestel@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Pojda de Pérez, Aleksandra aleksandra.pojda@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
R  
Rausch, Helke helke.rausch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Ritter, Laura laura.ritter@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Rupp, Sibylle sibylle.rupp@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Rüwe, Christine christine.ruewe@web.de
S  
Sarti, Laury laury.sarti@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schillinger, Isolde isolde.schillinger@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schmit, Laurent l.schmit@yahoo.fr
Schmitt, Tobias tobias.schmitt@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schönhagen, Jakob jakob.schoenhagen@gmx.de
Schors, Arvid arvid.schors@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schreiber, Arndt arndt-schreiber@freenet.de
Schröer, Christina christina.schroeer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schuler, Agnes nng@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schuwald, Gerlinde geschaeftsfuehrung@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Schwendemann, Heinrich heinrich.schwendemann@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Seidler, Christoph christoph.seidler@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Serif, Ina ina.serif@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Setta, Hideka hideka.setta@gmail.com
Später, Jörg joerg.spaeter@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Speck, Dieter dr.speck@uniarchiv.uni-freiburg.de
Stein, Christian cstein1@gmx.de
Studt, Birgit birgit.studt@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
T  
Toenjes, Christopher christopher.toenjes@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Tomaszewski, Marco marco.tomaszewski@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Tress, Thilo thilo.tress@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
V  
Vries, Rebekka de rebekka.devries@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
W  
Waldschütz, Johannes johannes.waldschuetz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Wegner, Larissa larissa-wegner@gmx.de
Wilhelm, Uwe uwe.wilhelm@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Winter, Tobias tobias.winter@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Wittkamp, Kristina kristina.wittkamp@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Z  
Zimmer, Thomas thomas.zimmer@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Zotz, Thomas thomas.zotz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge